NIALL HORAN - Flicker (Deluxe) - All Songs Chords and Lyrics

Flicker is the debut studio album by Irish singer and songwriter Niall Horan. It was released on 20 October 2017, through Neon Haze Music and Capitol Records. "This Town" was released on 29 September 2016, as the album's lead single, followed by 2017 singles "Slow Hands" and "Too Much to Ask".

Below you can find all the songs from the album "Flicker (Deluxe)":

No comments:

Post a Comment

FB Twitter